Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Forsyth . . . . Linda Diane Harris passed away Tuesday, January 15, 2019.  A Memorial Servic…

Monday, January 14, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019

Michael Thomas Taylor, age 68, of Forsyth, Georgia passed away on Friday January 4, 2019. Mi…

Forsyth . . . Mary Joyce Gore went home to be with Jesus Wednesday, January 9, 2019.  Funera…

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Forsyth . . . . Alicia Gail Jackson Taylor passed away Friday, January 4, 2019.  A Memorial …

Forsyth . . . . Colton Charles King passed away Friday, January 4, 2019.  A Memorial Service…

Monday, January 07, 2019

Forsyth . . . . James Edmond Long passed away Friday, January 4, 2019.  Funeral services wil…

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Macon . . . . Oscar Marvin Coile passed away Sunday, December 30, 2018.  Services and burial…

Monday, December 31, 2018

Forsyth . . . . June Bowdoin Davis passed away Friday, December 28, 2018.  Funeral services …

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Words cannot express the feeling in our hearts. Thank you for being with us in this difficul…

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

A friendly smile, a casual touch, these are the things that mean so much. To know you are wi…

The family of the late Mrs. Willie Mae Freeman Travis would like to thank everyone for your …