Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Jackson . . . Lawrence Ray Darden passed away Monday, March 30, 2020.  Graveside services wi…

Monday, March 30, 2020

Forsyth . . . Teddy Neal Castleberry passed away Monday, March 30, 2020.  His wishes were to…

Forsyth . . Zella Mae Meeks Fisher passed away peacefully on Friday, March 27, 2020.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Jeanie Johnston Thomas, 78, passed away peacefully with her family around her on March 11, 2…

Friday, March 13, 2020

Forsyth . . . . Velma Grace Parrish Parker passed away Wednesday, March 11, 2020.  Funeral s…

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Forsyth . . . Gerald Lee Walton passed away Thursday, February 27, 2020.  A Memorial Service…

Forsyth . . . Tasha Louise Vandiver Walton passed away Thursday, February 27, 2020.  A Memor…

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Forsyth . . . Betty Ann Vossen DeGarmo passed away Wednesday, February 26, 2020.  Funeral se…

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Forsyth . . . Donald Warren Lindsey passed away Monday, February 24, 2020.  Funeral services…

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Words cannot express the feeling in our hearts. Thank you for being with us in this difficul…

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

A friendly smile, a casual touch, these are the things that mean so much. To know you are wi…

The family of the late Mrs. Willie Mae Freeman Travis would like to thank everyone for your …